mhiggins1976


out of the darkness
July 28, 2011, 4:24 am
Filed under: recovery

Today I have begun a journey. I want to touch recovering addicts in the world and let them know that they are not alone. I have been sober for about five years and feel stronger than I could have ever imagined.

I am looking to help fellow recovering addicts by putting testimonies of people who made it out of the darknessand to the path of freedom. I don’t want to give the view that recovery is easy. As a matter of fact. I have gone through hell trying to find freedom from drugs and anger.

Making amend is freeing. Not everyone excepted me back into there lives but, perhaps that’s Gods will telling me who will be there on my path to freedom.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

