mhiggins1976


The fight for freedom
August 3, 2011, 4:06 pm
Filed under: recovery

Everyday I rise to new struggles that I had never encountered before I was free from addiction. I am learning to stand on my own two feet. I will always need God to hold my hand and show me  the next step. I am becoming stronger one minute at a time, not one day at a time.

Thank God for the wonders of my life that he gave me the chance to see after my downfall.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

